Get Extra 10% off With Coupon Code: IBOFFER10

{"id":3702697787445,"title":"Solgar - Folic Acid 800 Mcg, 100 Vegetable Capsule","handle":"solgar-folic-acid-800-mcg-100-vegetable-capsule","description":"KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003e","published_at":"2019-06-11T21:24:07+05:30","created_at":"2019-06-11T21:24:07+05:30","vendor":"Solgar","type":"","tags":["Brand_Solgar","Category_Vitamins A-Z","Health \u0026 Nutrition","Price_1000-1999","Vitamin","Vitamins A-Z"],"price":260600,"price_min":260600,"price_max":260600,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":372700,"compare_at_price_min":372700,"compare_at_price_max":372700,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":28749115850805,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"IB-IBAZ01LJ4BY","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Solgar - Folic Acid 800 Mcg, 100 Vegetable Capsule","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":260600,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":372700,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":null}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0248\/1877\/8165\/products\/IB-IBAZ01LJ4BY.jpg?v=1560268447"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0248\/1877\/8165\/products\/IB-IBAZ01LJ4BY.jpg?v=1560268447","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":1934053539893,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":500,"width":500,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0248\/1877\/8165\/products\/IB-IBAZ01LJ4BY.jpg?v=1569398067"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":500,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0248\/1877\/8165\/products\/IB-IBAZ01LJ4BY.jpg?v=1569398067","width":500}],"content":"KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003eKOSHER, GLUTEN FREE \u0026amp; SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color\u003cbr\u003e"}

Solgar - Folic Acid 800 Mcg, 100 Vegetable Capsule

Sold by Solgar

Rs. 2,606.00 Rs. 3,727.00
Maximum quantity available reached.
  • Free Shipping
  • 60 Days Easy Returns
  • Genuine Product imported from the USA
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
KOSHER, GLUTEN FREE & SUITABLE FOR VEGANS: These tablets are KOF-K Kosher certified, non-GMO and are certified gluten free. They are free of: gluten, wheat, dairy, soy, yeast, sugar, and sodium. They are also free of artificial flavors, sweeteners, preservatives and color
Brand: Solgar

Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars

You Must be logged in to post a Review.

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars

You Must be logged in to post a Review.

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star
 


Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review
 

  out of 5 stars

You Must be logged in to post a Review.

5 star
 
4 star
 
3 star
 
2 star
 
1 star